ESL Employment

Panda ABC Company Information

  • Hangzhou
  • China

Profile

Panda ABC was established in December, 2017. Panda ABC’s mission is to provide the international online tutoring and encourage youngsters to learn and practice while having fun with the instructors from the comfort of their homes. We provides one-on-four, fully immersive lessons in our online classroom. The age group of the students is mainly from 4 to 12. Most of them will be the beginner or intermediate level students. And our peak teaching hours are from 19:00 to 21:00 Beijing time from Mondays to Saturdays. (07:00 to 09:00 AM EDT; 06:00 to 08:00 CDT) For the teaching platform we are using currently, it is called Classin. Also, we provide all the teaching materials and lesson plans for every teacher at Panda ABC. Once you have a class arranged for you, you can get into the classroom to prepare for the lesson in advance.

These Jobs Need You Now!

High Paid Postings

FREE Job Postings

FREE Weekly ESL Jobs

Hot New Jobs direct to your inbox. Join 198,068 ESL professionals today!

We value your privacy. We will not rent your email to anyone.